My Plan

For my homework, I decided to organize what I have to do and brainstorm about what my final product would look like.

Here is what I organized. I made it so that I would see how much time I have for the assignment. This is something like project management for myself.

 

I was also thinking of what I should have for as the final product of this assignment.

Here is a list.

1. Big, detailed poster.

2. Interactive presentation of my feature plans and interviews I’ve done (clicks, pictures, flash media maybe??)

3. Booklet(?)

4. Slide shows

 

I’m currently leaning towards making an interactive presentation with flash. I might include audios I get from people I interview(with their permission).

Leave a Reply

